Appendix A
Consultation list

The Law Commission has consulted with the following during the review of the law of trusts:

  • Auckland Energy Trust Board
  • Ayres Legal
  • David Bigio
  • John Brown
  • Chapman Tripp
  • United Kingdom Law Commission
  • Glaistor Ennor Solicitors
  • Anthony Grant and Richard Green
  • Inland Revenue
  • KPMG
  • Legal Services Agency
  • Māori Land Court
  • Ministry of Economic Development
  • Ministry of Justice
  • Ministry of Social Development
  • Anthony Molloy QC
  • New Zealand Law Society
  • New Zealand Trustee Services
  • Office of the Official Assignee
  • Professor John Prebble
  • Price Waterhouse Coopers
  • Reserve Bank of New Zealand
  • Scottish Law Commission
  • Taylor Grant Tesiram
  • The Treasury

We are grateful for their contribution.